I am:

Our vice-presidents


The Right Reverend The Lord Bishop of London
Mrs Pamela Rose
Gerald Ronson CBE
The Rt Hon The Countess Mountbatten of Burma CBE CD JP DL
The Most Hon The Marchioness of Anglesey DBE LVO
Mr C H H Butcher BA
The Lady Moyra Campbell CVO
The Hon Mrs Hugh Lawson Johnson
Professor T E Oppe CBE FRCP DCH
Sir Roger Sims JP
Sir Mark Weinberg
Mr John Norton
Mr John Pickett OBE
Mrs Sally Harding
Andrew Rosenfeld
Mr John Low OBE
Mrs Susan Dale
His Grace The Duke of Westminster KG CB CVO OBE TD CD DL
Mrs Jenny Farr MBE DL
Giles Pegram CBE

Divisional Trustees

North London and the East of England & South London and the South East
Mrs Ann Morrison

Midlands & South West
Mrs Heather Henshaw MBE

North East and Cumbria & Yorkshire and the Humber
Mrs Philippa Webster

North West
Mr James Bailey

Mrs Fiona Curteis

Northern Ireland
Lady Brenda McLaughlin CBE

Divisional-Vice Presidents

Following a review of the NSPCC constitution in 2003, the size of the Board of Trustees was reduced and a new role, Divisional Vice President (DVP), was introduced to support the Divisional Trustees in each of the NSPCC's divisions. The Divisional Vice President's role is now established, and those in this position play a key role in supporting activities in their area.

South West
Ms. Bridget Cluley
Mr John Norton

South London and the South East
Mrs. Ann Baldock
Mrs. Judith Bland
Mrs. Anne Briggs
Mrs. Belinda Toop

North London and the East of England
The Hon. Mrs. Mary Birkbeck JP
Mr. David Clark
Mrs. June Hawkins
Mrs. Carol Keohane
Mrs. Joyce Kiddy
Mrs. Pat Laurie
Mrs. Marion Stevens
Mrs. Lavinia Wallop MBE
Mrs. Jane Woodford

North East, Yorkshire and the Humber
Mrs Dorothy Gilbert
Mrs Clare Strawson
Mrs Deborah Hainsworth
Ms Alison Leonard
Mrs Lucy Willoughby
Mrs Janet Thethi

North West
Mrs Eileen Ainscough
Mr Charles Hadfield
Mr Michael Josephson
Mr Peter Laycock
Mr David Shannon

Mrs. Anne Morris
Mrs. Mary Robins
Mrs. Judith Stone
Mrs Lynn Price

Northern Ireland
The Lady Moyra Campbell CVO
Margaret Mitchell
Mrs Ann Shaw CBE

Anita Green OBE

Mrs. Elaine Adams
Mrs Norma Chapman
Dr Olwen Williams OBE

ChildLine 0800 1111

Are you a child?

Do you need to talk? Call ChildLine on 0800 1111 or visit us online.

Get some help

NSPCC helpline

Worried about a child?

Don’t wait until you’re certain. Contact our trained helpline counsellors for 24/7 help, advice and support.

Report a concern

Contact the helpline in: